为什么进行外汇交易?

加入我们 >为什么进行外汇交易?

是指外汇,这种类型的交易才刚开始对普通投资者广泛开放。十年前,个人投资者无法接触外汇市场和外汇经纪公司,但如今外汇交易商可以利用互联网和线上经纪公司进入外汇市场。

外汇市场

外汇市场作为全球规模最大以及流通量最高的交易市场,为了交易商提供了无数的益处。相比中央银行和线上金融机构,个人交易商也能够接触到相同的外汇交易,并且该市场的日成交量通常高达4-6万亿美元。外汇市场被视为一种资产类别,大型机构和基金会往往将其用于缓解交易风险,以及从成功的交易中获取利润。

外汇市场属于场外交易市场,这意味着交易商和经纪商可以直接交易。这些实体有利于市场交易的顺利进行,并可确保在交易双方愿意的前提下,可以在每周五天半的全天候交易环境中随时交易。最大的市场成交量通常出现于伦敦交易时段。外汇市场上超过四分之一的交易都采用欧元/美元货币对,因此这种货币对比任何其它货币对都更容易收到任何事件或信息的影响。

零售外汇交易

在过去几年内,零售经纪公司使得零售外汇交易具有实惠的交易成本和高度的可操作性。外汇市场的新手一开始可以使用模拟账户或演示账户,以便他们在熟悉外汇市场的交易环境和具有丰富的交易经验之前,无需使自己的资金受到任何交易风险。

零售外汇交易的益处

零售外汇交易提供了许多益处,其中包括:

  • 24小时市场—由于世界各地的不同市场之间存在着地理差异,因此外汇市场成为了唯一的连续交易市场。外汇市场在星期六和星期天不会进行交易。
  • 无佣金—外汇交易无需佣金。交易商只需要支付价差,其比例可以低至4位小数的2个单位。
  • 不受经济衰退影响的市场—无论市场趋势走向牛市或熊市,交易商都能够在外汇市场获取利润。外汇交易具有双向性,交易商既可以买进又可以卖出。
  • 高杠杆比例—对于交易商投入的任何交易金额,外汇经纪商都可为其提供100倍的交易杠杆,甚至更优惠的信贷条件。这能够帮助维持较低的合约成本,以及更高的潜在收益。如果交易商的资金数额较小,就可利用这种杠杆优势获取更加丰厚的交易利润。
  • 最高的市场交易成交量—在所有的交易市场当中,外汇市场拥有最高的交易成交量。该市场的日成交量金额可达4-6万亿美元,没有任何其它市场可以匹敌。
fgfdgf close

Why Forex Trading?

Why NoaFX? > Why NoaFX? > Why Forex Trading?

Forex refers to the Foreign Exchange, and this type of trading has just started to be widely available for common investors. A decade ago it was impossible for individual traders to have access to the Forex market and Forex brokerage houses, but today Forex traders can take advantage of the Internet and online brokerages to access this market.

The Forex Market

As the largest market, and the one with the highest level of liquidity, the Forex market offers numerous benefits for traders. Individual traders can access the same trades as central banks and online financial institutions, and this market involves a daily volume that is typically between $4 trillion and $6 trillion, and this is in US dollars. The Forex market is considered an asset class, and it is often used for risk mitigation by large organizations and funds, as well as profits from successful trades.

The Forex market is an over the counter market, and that means that dealers and brokers have direct dealings. These entities facilitate trades on the market, and they ensure that there is a 24 hour trading environment available for five and a half days a week, as long as the parties are willing to trade. The largest market volume normally occurs during the London trading hours. A little more than one fourth of the trading on the Forex marketinvolves pairing of the EUR/USD, so any events or news may affect this pairing more than other currency pairings.

Retail Forex Trading

Over the last few years the retail brokerage houses have made retail Forex trading affordable, and it is highly accessible as well. Beginners in the Forex market can start out using a paper account or demo, so they do not risk capital until they are comfortable trading and experienced in the Forex market.

The Benefits of Retail Foreign Exchange Trading

Retail Forex trading offers many benefits. These include:

  • A 24 Hour Market - The Forex market is the only market that operates on a continuous basis, because of the geographical dispersion between the various markets around the globe. Forex trading is not available on Saturdays and Sundays.
  • Commission Free - Forex trading does not involve commissions. Traders pay for the spread involved, and this can be as small as 2 units at four decimal places.
  • Recession Proof Market - Traders can make profitable trades on the Forex market regardless of whether there is a bull or a bear market trend. The market is bi-directional, and traders can buy and sell both.
  • High Leverage - Forex brokers may offer traders 100 times leverage, or even more favorable credit terms, for every dollar invested. This can help keep contract costs down and potential profits higher. Traders who only have a small amount of capital can take advantage of this leverage to get more lucrative successful trades.
  • Highest Market Trading Volume - The Forex market has the highest market trading volume out of all the markets. The daily volume can range from $4 trillion US dollars to $6 trillion US dollars. No other market can compete with this volume of trading.
close