白标

加入我们 > 白标

NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划

NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划可使您的客户通过我们进行交易,利用我们卓越的技术和杰出的交易 平台,但围绕您(而非NoaFX)的公司和品牌来重塑形象。您的品牌始终处于醒目的突出地位,因此根本无需担心NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划会削弱您的领导力或品牌价值。

NoaFX提供定制的客户界面,助您提升公司的品牌和增加曝光度,同时不必担心任何技术性或后台问题。您完全可以依赖我们提供的世界顶级的稳定平台。您不必投入资金去开发新的应用,因为我们的客户界面能够提供所有的图表功能并确保用户灵活性。您可以在2周内就启用交易平台,其中的定制功能包括掉期利率、保证金要求、货币 对和价差。

NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划的益处

NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划为您的客户提供卓越的技术,同时不会影响或降低您的品牌或公司的曝光度和价值。我们提供非常快速的周转期,并为您处理除了市场营销 之外的一切事物。您只需引荐客户,我们就能为您处理好其余的一切。NoaFX可以根据您的需求提供全套服务(包括前台和后台解决方案)或部分服务。

NoaFX客户能够取得利润丰厚的商业机会,并为任何交易商 提供可提高交易成功机会的必要工具和协助。立即 联系我们 ,以确认NoaFX白标合作伙伴计划是否满足您的需求。

 
立即联系我们    
fgfdgf close

Questions? Feedback?powered byOlark live chat software

White Label

Join Us > Partners > White Label

NoaFX White Label Partner Program

The NoaFX White Label Partner Program allows you to have your clients trade with us, using our superior technology and exceptional trading platforms, but with rebranding that reflects your company and brand instead of ours. There is no worry that you will lose your leads or have your brand value diluted with the NoaFX White Label Partner Program because your brand is visible and prominent.

A customized client interface is provided by NoaFX and this helps you to promote your company brand and increase your exposure without having to be concerned with any technical issues or back end problems, and you can rely on the world class platform and stability that we offer. You do not have to go to the expense of developing new applications, and the client interface provided offers full charting capabilities and user flexibility. In less than 2 weeks you could launch a trading platform that includes customized features like swap rates, margin requirements, currency pairs, and spreads.

Benefits of the NoaFX White Label Partner Program

The NoaFX White Label Partner Program offers superior technology to your clients without eliminating your brand or lowering your company exposure and value. We offer a very quick turnaround time, and we will handle everything but the marketing for you. All you have to do is bring clients in, we handle everything else. NoaFX can provide a complete set up which includes front and back end solutions or we can provide partial services instead, depending on what you need and want.

NoaFX clients have a lucrative business opportunity available, and we provide the tools and assistance necessary to help any trader become more successful. Contact us today and see whether the NoaFX White Label Partner Program is right for you.

 
Contact us Today    
fgfdgf close