真实账户

加入我们 > 交易账户 > 真实账户

NoaFX真实账户带来了无与伦比的交易 优势。您将享有创新的交易 技术和解决方案、专业的企业管理,以及面向交易新手和达人 的无数好处。NoaFX真实账户为您提供许多的交易优势。我们携手众多的提供商为您提供机制化的流通量。这些流通量提供商随时等候您的订单指令,并以您所期望的交易价格与低廉成本快速地执行和结算订单。

NoaFX真实账户的另一优势在于能够交易各类金融工具。我们提供多种交易产品,包括二元期权 、外汇、能源、金属、股指和商品。所有交易都可在相同的平台上进行,让您轻触指尖就能够进入任何交易市场。

当您申请NoaFX真实账户时,我们将在同一个营业日内受理您的申请,通常只需几个小时就能完成操作。我们为您提供具有多种选项的灵活供资方案,以及各种快速便捷并且经济实惠的提款方式。NoaFX的部分提款费用处于业界最低水平,有时在您提取大额款项时还可免收费用。

无论客户拥有怎样的账户规模、交易 成交量或业绩,我们都会为每一位NoaFX客户提供信托机构、独立账户和定期审计服务。我们确保所有客户都能够安枕无忧,并且更加高效地进行交易。您可以立即尝试通过NoaFX真实账户进行交易,用实际的交易业绩来证实我们的实力。

 
立即开设NOAFX真实账户    
fgfdgf close

Live Account

Join Us > Forex > Live Account

A NoaFX live account provides an edge for your trading that is unparalleled. You will gain access to innovative trading technology and solutions, professional corporate governance, and numerous benefits for both new and experienced traders. With a NoaFX live account you get many advantages. We offer institutional liquidity with many providers who are waiting to pick up your order for fast and cheap clearance at the price you want.

Another advantage of a NoaFX live account is the wide offering of investments that can be traded. We offer a wide range of products that include binary options, FX, energy, metals, indices, and commodities. All of these can be traded using the same platform so you have any market right at your fingertips.

When you apply for a NoaFX live account we will process the application the same business day, often in just a few hours. You have flexible funding options with multiple funding choices to pick from, and a variety of withdrawal methods that are fast, easy, and affordable. NoaFX has some of the lowest withdrawal fees in the industry, and these may be waived in some cases if you have large withdrawals.

Trust facilities, segregated accounts, and regular auditing are offered to every NoaFX client, no matter what size, trading volume, or performance your account has. We offer peace of mind and allow our clients to trade more effectively. Try a NoaFX live account today and see what we can do for your trading performance.

 
Open NoaFX Live Account Now    
close