杠杆方案

交易工具 > 杠杆方案

NoaFX 杠杆选项

NoaFX交易商拥有各种可选的杠杆比例方案,以便有效地控制交易风险。所有NoaFX交易账户都有默认的1:100杠杆设置。NoaFX可以根据交易会员的要求,提供1:500的最高杠杆比例。NoaFX提供的各种杠杆设置如下:

杠杆 实际保证金比例 说明
1:1 100% 无杠杆
1:30 3.33%
1:50 2%
1:100 1% 新账户的默认杠杆设置
1:200 0.5% 最常用的杠杆设置
1:300 0.33% 待批准
1:400 0.25% 待批准
1:500 0.2% 待批准

NoaFX 杠杆常见问题

我应该选择哪种NoaFX杠杆设置?

NoaFX所有新开账户的默认杠杆比例都设置为1:100。如果您无法确定哪种杠杆比例会满足您的交易系统需求,建议您使用这种默认的杠杆设置。

更高的杠杆比例意味着更低的交易成本,因此为何不选择最高的杠杆比例呢?

过高的杠杆比例会带来交易风险,因此有效的风险管理是关键。更高的杠杆比例会使交易成本更低,但如果您的账户余额无法确保持仓交易,则您可能需要追加保证金甚至面临更大的损失风险。为了确保风险管理,您应该清楚地了解设置过高杠杆比例涉及的所有风险。

我可以先设置一个杠杆比例,然后再进行更改吗?

当然可以!当您准备更改交易账户的杠杆设置时,首先确保您的账户内没有任何未平仓位,然后再将更改要求发送至cnsupport@noafx.com. 我们将在同一个营业日内为您的账户更改杠杆设置。

fgfdgf close

Questions? Feedback?powered byOlark live chat software

Leverage

Join Us > Trade Essentials > Leverage

NoaFX Leverage Options

At NoaFX traders have a wide range of leverage options so that you can control your risk exposure. All of the NoaFX accounts are set at the default leverage setting of 1:100. The maximum leverage available for NoaFX traders is 1:500 when requested by the member. The various leverage settings that are available at NoaFX are:

Leverage Actual Margin Used Description
1:1 100% No Leverage
1:30 3.33%  
1:50 2%  
1:100 1% Default Leverage for new accounts
1:200 0.5% Most popular leverage setting
1:300 0.33% Subject to approval
1:400 0.25% Subject to approval
1:500 0.2% Subject to approval

NoaFX Leverage FAQs

Which NoaFX leverage setting should I pick?

All new NoaFX accounts start out with a default 1:100 setting. This is the recommended leverage setting if you are not completely sure what leverage will meet your trading system needs.

More leverage means lower cost, so why shouldn't I just pick the highest leverage amount?

Over leveraging has risks involved so effective risk management is crucial. A higher leverage is more affordable but if your account balance can not handle the positions that you take then you could risk a margin call, and possibly high losses. Make sure you understand all of the risks involved with over leveraging in order to manage your risks.

Can I start with one leverage amount and then change it later on?

Of course! When you are ready to change the leverage setting of your account make sure you do not have any open positions, and then send a request to [email protected] We will change the leverage setting on your account on the same business day.

close