机构

加入我们 > 机构

NoaFX机构账户

NoaFX机构账户使企业和机构能够享有外汇 市场提供的盈利交易 机会。NoaFX拥有卓越的结算引擎、众多流通量提供商和完全的操作透明度,因此成为了世界各地许多企业和机构的首选交易平台。

谁可以从NoaFX机构账户受益?

如果您是正在寻求流通量或结算提供商的一名经纪商 或基金经理人,则NoaFX机构账户就是您的最佳选择。如果您是一名MetaTrader经纪商 ,并且正在寻找一种套利解决方案以提高您的流通量,或者您是一名资产或资金管理人,那么NoaFX机构账户也是一个不错的选择。此类账户也可使管理基金的交易 公司和基金会受益。如果您是企业交易商,并想对冲客户订单的交易风险或交易曝光度,NoaFX机构账户同样是很好的选择。NoaFX会根据您公司的具体要求及交易 需求提供定制的解决方案。

以机构合作伙伴身份加入NoaFX的理由

出于很多方面的原因,各种规模的企业和公司选择以机构合作伙伴的身份加入NoaFX。我们提供卓越的创新技术、多平台连接和支持,并以准确的订单价格进行操作的快速执行速度(通常在15毫秒之内就能完成订单匹配)。

NoaFX还提供匿名的中间交易、完全的透明度、有竞争力的价差,以及来自众多金融机构的最佳交易信息。如果您的每月交易量达标,亦可享有折扣佣金,同时还有整套的连接方案可供您选择。我们为NoaFX机构合作伙伴提供各种竞争优势,因此理所当然地成为世界各地机构交易商 的首选平台。

 
立即联系我们    
fgfdgf close

Questions? Feedback?powered byOlark live chat software

Institutions

Join Us > Institutions

NoaFX Institutions Account

A NoaFX institutions account allows businesses and institutions to take advantage of the lucrative trading opportunities that Forex can offer. Our superior clearance engine, wide range of liquidity providers, and complete transparency make NoaFX a top choice for businesses and institutions around the globe.

Who Can Benefit From A NoaFX Institutions Account?

A NoaFX institutions account can be the right choice if you are a broker or fund manager who is seeking liquidity or clearance providers. It is also a good choice if you are a MetaTrader broker who is looking for abridge solution to improve your liquidity, or an asset or money manager. Trading firms and funds that manage funds also benefit with a NoaFX institutions account, and this can be the right choice if you are a corporation who want to hedge client order risks or trade exposure. NoaFX provides customized solutions based on your specific company and trading needs.

Reasons to Join NoaFX as an Institutional Partner

There are many reasons why corporations and businesses of all sizes choose to join NoaFX as institutional partners. We offer innovative technology that is superior, multi platform connectivity and support, and rapid execution with accurate order prices that are always matched in under 15 milliseconds.

NoaFX also offers anonymous neural trading, complete transparency, competitive spreads, and the very best feeds from financial institutions. Discounted commission terms are available if you have qualifying monthly trading volumes, and you have an entire suite of connectivity options to choose from. With all of the advantages offered to NoaFX institutional partners it is no wonder we are a top choice for institutional traders around the world.

 
Contact us Today    
close